Buggy and Quad Tour:

de es fr it nl pl

Buggytour and Quadtour the Best way to discover the island Mallorca

Experience a Buggy or Quad excursion in the north of Mallorca!

Are you in the mood to experience the island of Mallorca in a very special way? If yes then our guided quad or Buggytour/ excursion is the best alternative to the overcrowded bustours of mass tourism. Here you can experience the beautiful landscape of Mallorca up close.

We offer our tours throughout the entire year. In the off season (November-March) we ask you to book by phone.

Download our current brochure.
Look at our current brochure

Your very special Mallorca excursion

de es fr it nl pl

Explore the most beautiful spots of Majorca with our buggies or quads from Can Picafort.

Lonely beaches, deserted monasteries, mountain serpentines, ancient castles and cliffs. Mainly we drive on secondary roads and paved forest roads, but no offroad.

Whether you are young or you feel young, whether you are looking for the first time on Mallorca or you are aregularly visitor, you will always enjoy a lot of fun on our excursions.

We will take plenty of breaks on our tours so that you can also take plenty of photos of the beautiful landscape or have a cold drink and wash off the dust of the roads.

Safety is our first requirement, so our vehicles are serviced daily and driven only on asphalted roads. That’s why you don’t need dust masks or helmets on our tours. You only need a valid drivers license.

For our quad bike tours we have ventilated rental helmets cleaned and disinfected after each tour. On 5 different tours, from Can Picafort, we show you sights such as Emita de Betlem, Castle San Salvador in Arta and the cliffs of Formentor and many more.

The buggy tours are about 100-115km long and take about 4-5 hours. Our quad tours are 60-70km long and take 2.5-3 hours.

 

Our current video

de es fr it nl pl

Our current video

Near by you

de es fr it nl pl

You can find Buggy 4 Fun Can Picafort / Mallorca everywhere near you o matter if you are from Playa de Muro or Porto Alcudia, from Son Baulo or Son Serra de Marina. It’s only about 5–10 kilometers from there. From Cala Ratjada and Cala Equada or Arta and Pollenca it’s also only about 10 -20 kilometers. We can pick up, up to Cala Sant Vicenc and Colonia de Sant Pere. We are about 50 kilometers from Palma de Mallorca. So you see, you can enjoy your buggy or quad excursions from almost anywhere in Mallorca

Buggy und Quad Tour:

en es fr it nl pl

Ausflug im Norden Mallorca’s


Erlebe einen Buggy oder Quad Ausflug Im Norden von Mallorca!

Ihr habt Lust auf eine ganz besondere Art die Insel Mallorca zu erkunden? Dann ist unser geführter Buggy oder Quad Ausflug die beste Alternative zu den überlaufenen Busausflügen des Massentourismus. Hier könnt Ihr die wunderschöne Landschaft Mallorcas hautnah erleben.

Wir bieten unsere Touren ganzjährig ab Can Picafort an. In der Nebensaison: November – März bitte telefonisch buchen.

Hier aktuellen Flyer downloaden
Hier aktuellen Flyer ansehen

Dein ganz besonderer Mallorca Ausflug

en es fr it nl pl

Erkunde die schönsten Plätze Mallorcas mit unseren Buggys oder Quads von Can Picafort aus.

Einsame Strände, verlassene Klöster, Bergserpentinen , alte Burgen und Steilklippen. Hauptsächlich fahren wir auf Nebenstrecken und asphaltierte Waldstrecken, jedoch kein Offroad.

Ob jung oder jung geblieben, ob das erste mal auf Mallorca oder Stammgast, Ihr werdet immer einen riesen Spaß auf unseren Ausflügen haben.

Auf unseren Buggytouren und Quadtouren machen wir genügend Pausen um die Landschaft auch auf Bild festhalten zu können, oder um mit einem kühlen Getränk den Straßenstaub runter zu spülen.

Sicherheit ist unser erstes Gebot, deshalb werden unsere Fahrzeuge täglich gewartet und fahren nur auf asphaltierten Strecken. Aus diesem Grund braucht Ihr bei uns keine Staubmasken und auch keine Helme auf den Buggytouren. Ihr solltet nur im Besitz einer gültigen Fahrerlaubnis sein.

Für unsere Quadtouren haben wir belüftete Leihhelme die nach jeder Tour gereinigt und desinfiziert werden. Auf 5 unterschiedlichen Touren, ab Can Picafort, zeigen wir Euch Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Ermita de Betlem, Castle San Salvador in Arta und die Steilküste von Formentor und noch viele andere.

Die Buggytouren sind ca 100-115km lang und dauern ca. 4-5 Stunden. Unsere Quadtouren sind 60-70km lang und dauern 2,5-3 Stunden.

 

Unser Aktuelles Video

en es fr it nl pl

Unser aktuelles Video

Ganz in eurer Nähe

en es fr it nl pl

Ihr findet Buggy 4 Fun Can Picafort / Mallorca überall in Eurer Nähe. Egal ob Ihr aus Playa de Muro oder Porto Alcudia, aus Son Baulo oder Son Serra de Marina. Es sind jeweils nur 5 – 10 km. Von Cala Ratjada und Cala equda oder Arta und Pollenca sind es auch nur 10 – 20 km. Abholungen machen wir bis Cala Sant Vicenc und Colonia de Sant Pere. Von Palma de Mallorca aus sind es ca. 50 km. Ihr seht also, Ihr könnt fast von überall aus Euren Buggy oder Quad Ausflug auf Mallorca geniesen.